Posted on Monday, April 14 at 21:08
with 17 notes
reblog Tags

Wedding :)

Posted on Sunday, April 13 at 22:09
with 9 notes
reblog Tags

School tomorrow got me like….

Posted on Saturday, April 12 at 21:19
with 8 notes
reblog Tags

it’s the weekend bitchez

Posted on Friday, April 11 at 21:44
rebloged from thesimsqueen
posted by thesimsqueen
with 109 notes
reblog

thesimsqueen:

Downloaded some new psd’s and just wanted to try them out.

Posted on Friday, April 11 at 16:30
with 13 notes
reblog Tags

Sassy stance 

Posted on Thursday, April 10 at 17:44
with 10 notes
reblog Tags

Dear everyone, 

next week will be crazy busy for me! might not post that often , so im apologizing in advance

Sincerely, SS

Posted on Wednesday, April 9 at 21:08
rebloged from purrplesimmer
posted by rottnsims
with 47 notes
reblog

plumboobz:

rottnsims:

my new unnamed sim who i made to explore monte vista(:

She’s sooooo pretty!

Posted on Wednesday, April 9 at 18:08
with 10 notes
reblog Tags
Posted on Tuesday, April 8 at 16:53
with 7 notes
reblog Tags

really wishing summer would hurry up….

even though i only have 6 more weeks of school! 

Posted on Monday, April 7 at 18:50
with 10 notes
reblog Tags

Sassy and pregnant

new MTV series

Posted on Sunday, April 6 at 15:44
with 7 notes
reblog Tags
Posted on Saturday, April 5 at 17:12
with 9 notes
reblog Tags

booty had me like

easterbunnymundlover:

yes mom. okay mom I’m shutting it down. its saving. no mom its sAVING THE GAME I CANT SHUT IT DOWN NO MOM JUST WAIT FOR IT TO SAVE I AM SHUTTING IT DOWN

4/4/14 · via · source · 91530 · reblog
Posted on Friday, April 4 at 17:45
with 11 notes
reblog Tags

thank god its friday

Posted on Friday, April 4 at 17:20
rebloged from gdsims
posted by hambergersims
with 74 notes
reblog
theme.